Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 2
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 2
2:00 pm
CIBC Theatre
Chicago, IL
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 8
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 9
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 15
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 22
2:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA