Alternative & Indie

Alternative & Indie TICKETS

San Cisco

Thu, August 17 at 8:00 pm

Thalia Hall - Chicago - Chicago, IL

The Buttertones

Thu, August 17 at 9:00 pm

The Catalyst - CA - Santa Cruz, CA

Moon Taxi

Fri, August 18 at 8:00 pm

Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga, TN

Moon Taxi with The Weeks

Sat, August 19 at 7:30 pm

Iroquois Amphitheater - Louisville, KY

Moon Taxi

Tue, August 22 at 9:00 pm

Georgia Theatre - Athens, GA

Moon Taxi

Wed, August 23 at 9:00 pm

Georgia Theatre - Athens, GA

Moon Taxi

Thu, August 24 at 9:00 pm

Music Farm Columbia - Columbia, SC

Moon Taxi

Fri, August 25 at 8:30 pm

Druid City Music Hall - Tuscaloosa, AL

Kaleo

Sat, August 26 at 6:30 pm

Wiltern Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Drop The Girl with Rescue Me

Sat, August 26 at 7:30 pm

The Norva - Norfolk, VA

Moon Taxi

Sat, August 26 at 8:30 pm

Druid City Music Hall - Tuscaloosa, AL

Ratboys

Sun, August 27 at 8:00 pm

The End - Nashville, TN

Kaleo (Moved from House of Blues San Diego)

Tue, August 29 at 7:30 pm

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU - San Diego, CA

Joywave

Wed, August 30 at 7:00 pm

Troubadour - West Hollywood, CA

Kaleo

Fri, September 1 at 7:00 pm

Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre - Portland, OR

Slaves with Secrets

Sat, September 2 at 6:00 pm

Backstage Live - San Antonio, TX

Slaves

Sat, September 2 at 6:00 pm

Alamo City Music Hall - San Antonio, TX

Slaves with Secrets

Sun, September 3 at 6:00 pm

Walters Downtown - Houston, TX

Slaves

Tue, September 5 at 6:00 pm

Backbooth - Orlando, FL

A R I Z O N A

Tue, September 5 at 8:00 pm

The Drake Hotel - Toronto, ON