TV Shows

TV Shows TICKETS

The Price Is Right Live

Sat, July 22 at 4:00 pm

Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino - Bossier City, LA

The Price Is Right Live

Sat, July 22 at 8:00 pm

Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino - Bossier City, LA

The Price Is Right Live

Sat, September 30 at 8:00 pm

Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB

The Price Is Right Live

Sun, October 1 at 3:00 pm

Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB

The Price Is Right Live

Thu, October 5 at 7:30 pm

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

The Price Is Right Live

Fri, October 6 at 8:00 pm

Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric - Baltimore, MD

The Price Is Right Live

Sat, October 7 at 8:00 pm

Heinz Hall - Pittsburgh, PA

The Price Is Right Live

Thu, October 12 at 8:00 pm

Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA

The Price Is Right

Fri, October 13 at 8:00 pm

New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Newark, NJ

The Price Is Right Live

Sat, October 14 at 8:00 pm

Sands Bethlehem Event Center - Bethlehem, PA

The Price Is Right Live

Sun, October 15 at 3:00 pm

American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA

The Price Is Right Live

Tue, October 17 at 7:30 pm

Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ

The Price Is Right Live

Thu, October 19 at 8:00 pm

NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY

The Price Is Right Live

Sat, October 21 at 7:00 pm

Lynn Memorial Auditorium - Lynn, MA

The Price Is Right Live

Sun, October 22 at 4:00 pm

Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI

The Price Is Right Live

Wed, November 1 at 8:00 pm

Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN

The Price Is Right Live

Thu, November 2 at 8:00 pm

Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga, TN

The Price Is Right Live

Fri, November 3 at 7:30 pm

Carl Perkins Civic Center - Jackson, TN

The Price Is Right Live

Sun, November 5 at 7:30 pm

Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center SKYPAC - Bowling Green, KY

The Price Is Right Live

Tue, November 7 at 7:30 pm

Adler Theatre - Davenport, IA