Supercross

Supercross TICKETS

Kicker Arenacross

Fri, January 5 at 7:30 pm

Budweiser Events Center - Loveland, CO

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, January 6 at 12:00 am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Kicker Arenacross

Sat, January 6 at 7:30 pm

Budweiser Events Center - Loveland, CO

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, January 13 at 6:30 pm

NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, January 20 at 12:00 am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, January 27 at 5:30 pm

University of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, February 3 at 3:30 pm

Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - Oakland, CA

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, February 10 at 6:30 pm

Petco Park - San Diego, CA

AMSOIL Arenacross

Sat, February 10 at 7:00 pm

Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center - Madison, WI

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, February 17 at 6:30 pm

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, February 24 at 6:30 pm

Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, March 3 at 6:30 pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, March 17 at 6:30 pm

The Dome at America's Center - St Louis, MO

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, March 24 at 6:30 pm

Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN

Arenacross

Sat, March 24 at 7:00 pm

Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID

Arenacross

Sun, March 25 at 12:00 pm

Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, April 7 at 12:00 pm

CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, April 7 at 6:30 pm

CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, April 14 at 6:30 pm

U.S. Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Sat, April 21 at 2:30 pm

Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA