Mixed Martial Arts (MMA)

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) TICKETS

Bellator 185: Gegard Mousasi vs. Alexander Shlemenko

Fri, October 20 at 6:30 pm

Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series

Sat, October 21 at 7:00 pm

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA

Bellator MMA

Fri, November 3 at 6:30 pm

Bryce Jordan Center - State College, PA

UFC 217

Sat, November 4 at 7:00 pm

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

UFC Fight Night

Sat, November 11 at 7:00 pm

Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA)

Sat, November 18 at 6:00 pm

Arena at Southeastern Kentucky Expo Complex - Corbin, KY

Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts

Fri, December 1 at 7:30 pm

River City Casino - St Louis, MO

UFC 218

Sat, December 2 at 5:00 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

UFC Fight Night

Sat, December 16 at 11:59 pm

Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship

Sat, December 30 at 12:00 am

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV

UFC 219

Sat, December 30 at 6:00 pm

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV

Bellator MMA

Sat, January 20 at 3:30 pm

The Forum - Inglewood, CA