Mixed Martial Arts (MMA)

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) TICKETS

Bellator MMA

Sat, June 24 at 5:30 pm

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship

Sun, June 25 at 7:00 pm

Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship

Fri, July 7 at 4:00 pm

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV

UFC 213

Sat, July 8 at 12:00 am

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship

Sat, July 8 at 3:30 pm

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV

Bellator 181

Fri, July 14 at 5:45 pm

WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK

Glory 43 International Kickboxing

Fri, July 14 at 7:30 pm

The Theater at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Atlas Fights - MMA Cage Rage 31

Sat, July 15 at 8:00 pm

IP Casino Resort and Spa - Biloxi, MS

UFC Fight Night

Sat, July 22 at 5:00 pm

The New Coliseum - Uniondale, NY

Rumble at the Roseland

Sat, July 22 at 7:00 pm

Roseland Theater - Portland, OR

Submission Underground

Sun, July 23 at 3:00 pm

Roseland Theater - Portland, OR

UFC 214

Sat, July 29 at 12:00 am

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Fight Time Pro MMA

Fri, August 4 at 8:00 pm

War Memorial Auditorium - FL - Fort Lauderdale, FL

MMA Conflict 45

Sat, August 5 at 7:00 pm

Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA

Bellator MMA Fighting Championships

Fri, August 25 at 7:00 pm

Turning Stone Casino - Verona, NY

MMA Summer Showdown 4

Fri, August 25 at 7:00 pm

The Tulalip Amphitheatre - Marysville, WA

UFC 216

Sat, September 9 at 6:00 pm

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB

Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series

Sat, September 23 at 7:00 pm

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA

Shogun Fights

Sat, October 7 at 7:00 pm

Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD

Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series

Sat, October 21 at 7:00 pm

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA