Mixed Martial Arts (MMA)

Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) TICKETS

Legacy Fighting Alliance 20

Fri, August 25 at 5:00 pm

Mystic Lake Casino Hotel - Prior Lake, MN

Bellator MMA Fighting Championships

Fri, August 25 at 7:00 pm

Turning Stone Casino - Verona, NY

MMA Summer Showdown 4

Fri, August 25 at 7:00 pm

The Tulalip Amphitheatre - Marysville, WA

Xtreme Fight Night 343

Fri, August 25 at 8:00 pm

River Spirit Casino Event Center - Tulsa, OK

Mayweather v McGregor: Closed Circuit Telecast at Luxor Hotel

Sat, August 26 at 6:00 pm

Luxor Hotel and Casino - Las Vegas, NV

UFC 215

Sat, September 9 at 6:00 pm

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB

UFC Fight Night: Luke Rockhold vs. David Branch

Sat, September 16 at 12:00 am

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA

NFC Fight Night

Fri, September 22 at 8:00 pm

Center Stage Theatre - GA - Atlanta, GA

Bellator MMA Fighting Championships

Sat, September 23 at 3:30 pm

SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series

Sat, September 23 at 7:00 pm

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA

Bellator MMA Fighting Championships

Fri, October 6 at 5:45 pm

WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship

Sat, October 7 at 12:00 am

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV

Shogun Fights

Sat, October 7 at 7:00 pm

Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD

Bellator 185: Gegard Mousasi vs. Alexander Shlemenko

Fri, October 20 at 6:30 pm

Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series

Sat, October 21 at 7:00 pm

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA

UFC 217

Sat, November 4 at 7:00 pm

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

UFC Fight Night

Sat, November 11 at 7:00 pm

Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA

Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts

Fri, December 1 at 7:30 pm

River City Casino - St Louis, MO

UFC 218

Sat, December 2 at 5:00 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

UFC Fight Night

Sat, December 16 at 11:59 pm

Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB