CFL

CFL TICKETS

Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Montreal Alouettes

Thu, August 24 at 6:30 pm

Percival Molson Stadium - Montreal, QC

Saskatchewan Roughriders at Edmonton Eskimos

Fri, August 25 at 7:30 pm

Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB

BC Lions at Ottawa Redblacks

Sat, August 26 at 3:30 pm

TD Place at Lansdowne Park - Ottawa, ON

Toronto Argonauts at Calgary Stampeders

Sat, August 26 at 8:00 pm

McMahon Stadium - Calgary, AB

Ottawa Redblacks at Montreal Alouettes

Thu, August 31 at 6:30 pm

Percival Molson Stadium - Montreal, QC

Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders

Sun, September 3 at 3:00 pm

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK

Edmonton Eskimos at Calgary Stampeders

Mon, September 4 at 2:00 pm

McMahon Stadium - Calgary, AB

Toronto Argonauts at Hamilton Tigercats

Mon, September 4 at 6:30 pm

Tim Hortons Field - Hamilton, ON

Montreal Alouettes at BC Lions

Fri, September 8 at 7:00 pm

BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC

Saskatchewan Roughriders at Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Sat, September 9 at 2:00 pm

Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB

Hamilton Tigercats at Ottawa Redblacks

Sat, September 9 at 6:00 pm

TD Place at Lansdowne Park - Ottawa, ON

Calgary Stampeders at Edmonton Eskimos

Sat, September 9 at 7:00 pm

Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB

Saskatchewan Roughriders at Hamilton Tigercats

Fri, September 15 at 7:00 pm

Tim Hortons Field - Hamilton, ON

Edmonton Eskimos at Toronto Argonauts

Sat, September 16 at 4:00 pm

BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON

BC Lions at Calgary Stampeders

Sat, September 16 at 6:00 pm

McMahon Stadium - Calgary, AB

Ottawa Redblacks at Montreal Alouettes

Sun, September 17 at 12:00 pm

Percival Molson Stadium - Montreal, QC

Ottawa Redblacks at Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Fri, September 22 at 7:00 pm

Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB

Hamilton Tigercats at BC Lions

Fri, September 22 at 8:00 pm

BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC

Montreal Alouettes at Toronto Argonauts

Sat, September 23 at 7:00 pm

BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON

Calgary Stampeders at Saskatchewan Roughriders

Sun, September 24 at 3:00 pm

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK