CFL

CFL TICKETS

Ottawa Redblacks at Calgary Stampeders

Thu, June 29 at 8:00 pm

McMahon Stadium - Calgary, AB

BC Lions at Toronto Argonauts

Fri, June 30 at 6:00 pm

BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON

BC Lions at Toronto Argonauts

Fri, June 30 at 7:00 pm

BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON

Montreal Alouettes at Edmonton Eskimos

Fri, June 30 at 8:00 pm

Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB

Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders

Sat, July 1 at 8:00 pm

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK

BC Lions at Montreal Alouettes

Thu, July 6 at 6:30 pm

Percival Molson Stadium - Montreal, QC

Calgary Stampeders at Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Fri, July 7 at 7:30 pm

Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB

Toronto Argonauts at Ottawa Redblacks

Sat, July 8 at 7:00 pm

TD Place at Lansdowne Park - Ottawa, ON

Hamilton Tigercats at Saskatchewan Roughriders

Sat, July 8 at 9:00 pm

Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field - Regina, SK

Toronto Argonauts at Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Thu, July 13 at 7:30 pm

Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB

Calgary Stampeders at Montreal Alouettes

Fri, July 14 at 6:00 pm

Percival Molson Stadium - Montreal, QC

Ottawa Redblacks at Edmonton Eskimos

Fri, July 14 at 8:00 pm

Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB

BC Lions at Hamilton Tigercats

Sat, July 15 at 6:30 pm

Tim Hortons Field - Hamilton, ON

Montreal Alouettes at Ottawa Redblacks

Wed, July 19 at 7:30 pm

TD Place at Lansdowne Park - Ottawa, ON

Edmonton Eskimos at Hamilton Tigercats

Thu, July 20 at 7:30 pm

Tim Hortons Field - Hamilton, ON

Winnipeg Blue Bombers at BC Lions

Fri, July 21 at 7:00 pm

BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC

Saskatchewan Roughriders at Calgary Stampeders

Sat, July 22 at 8:00 pm

McMahon Stadium - Calgary, AB

Ottawa Redblacks at Toronto Argonauts

Mon, July 24 at 7:30 pm

BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON

Montreal Alouettes at Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Thu, July 27 at 8:30 pm

Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB

BC Lions at Edmonton Eskimos

Fri, July 28 at 7:30 pm

Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB