Junior

Junior TICKETS

Tri City Americans at Portland Winterhawks

Wed, December 27 at 7:00 pm

Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland) - Portland, OR

Peterborough Petes at Guelph Storm

Thu, December 28 at 7:00 pm

Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm

Fri, January 5 at 7:30 pm

Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm

Sun, January 7 at 2:00 pm

Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks

Sat, January 13 at 6:00 pm

Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland) - Portland, OR

Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks

Sun, January 14 at 5:00 pm

Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland) - Portland, OR

Swift Current Broncos at Portland Winterhawks

Fri, January 19 at 7:00 pm

Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland) - Portland, OR

Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm

Fri, January 19 at 7:30 pm

Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Brandon Wheat Kings at Portland Winterhawks

Sun, January 21 at 5:00 pm

Moda Center - Portland, OR

Flint Firebirds at Guelph Storm

Fri, January 26 at 7:30 pm

Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks

Sun, January 28 at 5:00 pm

Moda Center - Portland, OR

Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks

Wed, January 31 at 7:00 pm

Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland) - Portland, OR

Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks

Sat, February 3 at 6:00 pm

Moda Center - Portland, OR

Victoria Royals at Portland Winterhawks

Wed, February 7 at 7:00 pm

Moda Center - Portland, OR

Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks

Fri, February 9 at 7:00 pm

Moda Center - Portland, OR

Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm

Fri, February 9 at 7:30 pm

Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

London Knights at Guelph Storm

Sun, February 11 at 2:00 pm

Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Vancouver Giants at Portland Winterhawks

Wed, February 14 at 7:00 pm

Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland) - Portland, OR

Ottawa 67s at Guelph Storm

Fri, February 16 at 7:30 pm

Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks

Wed, February 21 at 7:00 pm

Moda Center - Portland, OR