Spanish Primera División

Spanish Primera División TICKETS

Valencia CF at Real Madrid

Sat, August 26 at 3:30 am

Estadio Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid

CD Leganes at RCD Espanyol

Sun, August 27 at 12:00 am

RCDE Stadium - Barcelona

Levante at Real Madrid

Sat, September 9 at 12:00 am

Estadio Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid

RCD Espanyol at FC Barcelona

Sun, September 10 at 12:00 am

Camp Nou - Barcelona, Catalunya

Atletico Madrid at Valencia CF

Sun, September 10 at 12:00 am

Estadio Mestalla - Valencia

Celta de Vigo at RCD Espanyol

Sun, September 17 at 12:00 am

RCDE Stadium - Barcelona

Malaga CF at Atletico Madrid

Sun, September 17 at 8:00 pm

Estadio Wanda Metropolitano - Madrid

Eibar at FC Barcelona

Wed, September 20 at 12:00 am

Camp Nou - Barcelona, Catalunya

Real Betis at Real Madrid

Wed, September 20 at 12:00 am

Estadio Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid

Malaga CF at Valencia CF

Wed, September 20 at 12:00 am

Estadio Mestalla - Valencia

Deportivo La Coruna at RCD Espanyol

Sun, September 24 at 12:00 am

RCDE Stadium - Barcelona

Sevilla FC at Atletico Madrid

Sun, September 24 at 8:00 pm

Estadio Wanda Metropolitano - Madrid

UD Las Palmas at FC Barcelona

Sun, October 1 at 12:00 am

Camp Nou - Barcelona, Catalunya

Athletic Bilbao at Valencia CF

Sun, October 1 at 12:00 am

Estadio Mestalla - Valencia

RCD Espanyol at Real Madrid

Sun, October 1 at 3:30 am

Estadio Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid

Levante at RCD Espanyol

Sun, October 15 at 12:00 am

RCDE Stadium - Barcelona

FC Barcelona at Atletico Madrid

Sun, October 15 at 8:54 pm

Estadio Wanda Metropolitano - Madrid

Malaga CF at FC Barcelona

Sun, October 22 at 12:00 am

Camp Nou - Barcelona, Catalunya

Eibar at Real Madrid

Sun, October 22 at 12:00 am

Estadio Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid

Sevilla FC at Valencia CF

Sun, October 22 at 12:00 am

Estadio Mestalla - Valencia