Opera

Opera TICKETS

San Francisco Opera: La Boheme

Thu, June 29 at 7:30 pm

War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA

San Francisco Opera: Don Giovanni

Fri, June 30 at 7:30 pm

War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA

San Francisco Opera: Rigoletto

Sat, July 1 at 7:30 pm

War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA

San Francisco Opera: La Boheme

Sun, July 2 at 2:00 pm

War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA

Pirates of Penzance

Sat, July 8 at 1:00 pm

Ellen Eccles Theatre - Logan, UT

Pirates of Penzance

Fri, July 14 at 1:00 pm

Ellen Eccles Theatre - Logan, UT

Pirates of Penzance

Thu, July 20 at 1:00 pm

Ellen Eccles Theatre - Logan, UT

Pirates of Penzance

Sat, July 22 at 7:30 pm

Ellen Eccles Theatre - Logan, UT

Portland Opera

Fri, July 28 at 7:30 pm

Newmark Theatre - Portland, OR

Pirates of Penzance

Fri, July 28 at 7:30 pm

Ellen Eccles Theatre - Logan, UT

Portland Opera

Sun, July 30 at 2:00 pm

Newmark Theatre - Portland, OR

Portland Opera

Thu, August 3 at 7:30 pm

Newmark Theatre - Portland, OR

Pirates of Penzance

Fri, August 4 at 1:00 pm

Ellen Eccles Theatre - Logan, UT

Portland Opera

Sat, August 5 at 7:30 pm

Newmark Theatre - Portland, OR

Pirates of Penzance

Wed, August 9 at 1:00 pm

Ellen Eccles Theatre - Logan, UT

Opera For The Young

Sat, August 12 at 11:00 am

Martin Theatre - Highland Park, IL

Boston Pops Orchestra - Keith Lockhart

Fri, August 25 at 8:00 pm

Tanglewood - Lenox, MA

Dallas Symphony Orchestra: La La Land In Concert

Fri, September 1 at 7:30 pm

Morton Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX

Dallas Symphony Orchestra: La La Land In Concert

Sat, September 2 at 7:30 pm

Morton Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX

Washington National Opera - Aida

Sat, September 9 at 7:00 pm

Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC