Detroit Red Wings

Buy Detroit Red Wings TICKETS

Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings

Wed, November 22 at 7:00 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers

Fri, November 24 at 7:00 pm

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings

Sat, November 25 at 7:00 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings

Tue, November 28 at 7:30 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings

Thu, November 30 at 7:30 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens

Sat, December 2 at 7:00 pm

Bell Centre - Montreal, QC

Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings

Tue, December 5 at 7:30 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings

Sat, December 9 at 3:00 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings

Mon, December 11 at 7:30 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings

Wed, December 13 at 8:00 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings

Fri, December 15 at 7:30 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders

Tue, December 19 at 7:00 pm

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers

Wed, December 20 at 8:00 pm

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins

Sat, December 23 at 1:00 pm

TD Garden - Boston, MA

Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils

Wed, December 27 at 7:00 pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ