Detroit Red Wings

Buy Detroit Red Wings TICKETS

NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins

Wed, September 20 at 7:00 pm

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA

NHL Preaseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks

Thu, September 21 at 7:30 pm

United Center - Chicago, IL

NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings

Sat, September 23 at 7:00 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings

Mon, September 25 at 7:30 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings

Thu, September 28 at 7:30 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings

Fri, September 29 at 7:30 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat, September 30 at 7:00 pm

Ricoh Coliseum - Toronto, ON

NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings

Mon, October 2 at 6:00 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings

Thu, October 5 at 7:30 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators

Sat, October 7 at 7:00 pm

Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON

Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars

Tue, October 10 at 7:30 pm

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Detroit Red Wings at Arizona Coyotes

Thu, October 12 at 7:00 pm

Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ

Detroit Red Wings at Vegas Golden Knights

Fri, October 13 at 7:30 pm

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV

Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings

Mon, October 16 at 7:30 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs

Wed, October 18 at 7:30 pm

Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON