Liverpool FC

Buy Liverpool FC TICKETS

Liverpool FC at Leicester City FC

Sat, September 23 at 12:00 am

King Power Stadium - Leicester, UK

Liverpool FC at Newcastle United FC

Sat, September 30 at 8:16 pm

St. James' Park - Newcastle, UK

Manchester United at Liverpool FC

Sat, October 14 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Huddersfield Town at Liverpool FC

Wed, October 18 at 8:00 pm

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Liverpool FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC

Sat, October 21 at 9:00 pm

Wembley Stadium - London

Huddersfield Town AFC at Liverpool FC

Sat, October 28 at 9:00 pm

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Maribor at Liverpool FC

Wed, November 1 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Liverpool FC at West Ham United FC

Sat, November 4 at 9:00 pm

Olympic Stadium - London - London, Greater London

Southampton FC at Liverpool FC

Sat, November 18 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Liverpool FC at Sevilla FC

Tue, November 21 at 12:00 am

Estadio Ramon S Pizjuan - Sevilla, AL

Chelsea FC at Liverpool FC

Sat, November 25 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Liverpool FC at Brighton and Hove Albion FC

Sat, December 2 at 12:00 am

Falmer Stadium - Brighton, UK

Spartak Moscow at Liverpool FC

Wed, December 6 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Everton FC at Liverpool FC

Sat, December 9 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

West Bromwich Albion at Liverpool FC

Wed, December 13 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside