Liverpool FC

Buy Liverpool FC TICKETS

Chelsea FC at Liverpool FC

Sat, November 25 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Liverpool FC at Brighton and Hove Albion FC

Sat, December 2 at 12:00 am

Falmer Stadium - Brighton, UK

Spartak Moscow at Liverpool FC

Wed, December 6 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Everton FC at Liverpool FC

Sat, December 9 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

West Bromwich Albion at Liverpool FC

Wed, December 13 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Liverpool FC at Arsenal FC

Sat, December 23 at 9:00 am

Emirates Stadium - London, Greater London

Swansea City at Liverpool FC

Tue, December 26 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Leicester City FC at Liverpool FC

Sat, December 30 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Manchester City FC at Liverpool FC

Sat, January 13 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Tottenham Hotspur FC at Liverpool FC

Sat, February 3 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Liverpool FC at Southampton FC

Sat, February 10 at 8:46 pm

St. Mary’s Stadium - Southampton

West Ham United FC at Liverpool FC

Sat, February 24 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Newcastle United FC at Liverpool FC

Sat, March 3 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Liverpool FC at Manchester United

Sat, March 10 at 12:00 am

Old Trafford Football Ground - Manchester

Liverpool FC at Manchester United - Hospitality

Sat, March 10 at 4:00 pm

Old Trafford Football Ground - Manchester