Los Angeles Kings

Buy Los Angeles Kings TICKETS

Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings

Wed, November 22 at 7:30 pm

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes

Fri, November 24 at 7:00 pm

Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ

Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings

Sat, November 25 at 7:30 pm

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings

Tue, November 28 at 7:30 pm

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals

Thu, November 30 at 7:00 pm

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC

Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues

Fri, December 1 at 7:00 pm

Scottrade Center - St Louis, MO

Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks

Sun, December 3 at 6:00 pm

United Center - Chicago, IL

Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings

Tue, December 5 at 7:30 pm

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings

Thu, December 7 at 7:30 pm

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings

Sat, December 9 at 7:30 pm

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils

Tue, December 12 at 7:00 pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers

Fri, December 15 at 7:00 pm

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders

Sat, December 16 at 7:00 pm

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers

Mon, December 18 at 7:00 pm

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings

Thu, December 21 at 7:30 pm

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA