Manchester City FC

Buy Manchester City FC TICKETS

Southampton FC at Manchester City FC

Wed, November 29 at 12:00 am

Etihad Stadium - Manchester

West Ham United FC at Manchester City FC

Sat, December 2 at 12:00 am

Etihad Stadium - Manchester

Manchester City FC at Manchester United

Sat, December 9 at 12:00 am

Old Trafford Football Ground - Manchester

Manchester City FC at Manchester United - Hospitality

Sat, December 9 at 4:00 pm

Old Trafford Football Ground - Manchester

Tottenham Hotspur FC at Manchester City FC

Sat, December 16 at 12:00 am

Etihad Stadium - Manchester

AFC Bournemouth at Manchester City FC

Sat, December 23 at 3:00 pm

Etihad Stadium - Manchester

Manchester City FC at Newcastle United FC

Tue, December 26 at 8:29 pm

St. James' Park - Newcastle, UK

Manchester City FC at Crystal Palace FC

Sat, December 30 at 9:00 am

Selhurst Park - London

Watford FC at Manchester City FC

Mon, January 1 at 12:00 am

Etihad Stadium - Manchester

Manchester City FC at Liverpool FC

Sat, January 13 at 12:00 am

Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, Merseyside

Newcastle United FC at Manchester City FC

Sat, January 20 at 12:00 am

Etihad Stadium - Manchester

West Bromwich Albion at Manchester City FC

Wed, January 31 at 12:00 am

Etihad Stadium - Manchester

Leicester City FC at Manchester City FC

Sat, February 10 at 12:00 am

Etihad Stadium - Manchester

Manchester United at Newcastle United FC

Sat, February 10 at 8:37 pm

St. James' Park - Newcastle, UK

Manchester City FC at Arsenal FC

Sat, February 24 at 9:00 am

Emirates Stadium - London, Greater London